© 2019 by Mein Rheintal, webmaster gjkeulen@gmx.com

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon

...Ausflugrestaurants

...am Wasser

Restaurant Jägerhaus

Hafenstrasse 10

CH-9423 Altenrhein

071 855 17 77

info@jaegerhaus-altenrhein.ch

www.jaegerhaus-altenrhein.ch

Restaurant Rheinspitz

Rheinhofstrasse 48

CH-9423 Altenrhein

071 855 20 50

hallo@essbar.team

www.rheinspitz.com

Gasthaus am Rohr

Forststrasse 111

AT-6890 Lustenau

Österreich

0043 5577 628 42

gasthaus.rohr@gmail.com

www.gasthausrohr.at

...dem Berghang entlang

...dem Berghang entlang

Restaurant Gletscherhügel

Walzenhauserstrasse 82

CH-9430 St. Margrethen

071 744 13 85

hallogletschi@bluewin.ch

www.gletscherhuegel.ch

Restaurant Emil

Walzenhauserstrasse 80

CH-9430 St. Margrethen

071 744 00 45

kontakt@restaurant-emil.ch

www.restaurant-emil.ch

Restaurant Burg

Walzenhauserstrasse 100

CH-9434 Au

071 536 22 95

info@burg-au.ch

www.burg-au.ch

Restaurant Maienhalde

Obereggerstrasse 

CH-9442 Berneck

071 744 13 62

restaurant@maienhalde.ch

www.maienhalde.ch

Restaurant Schloss Weinstein

Weinsteingasse 219

CH-9437 Marbach

071 777 117

info@schloss-weinstein.ch

www.schloss-weinstein.ch

Restaurant Bruggtobel

Heidenerstrasse 

CH-9437 Marbach

071 777 15 55

info@bruggtobel.ch

www.bruggtobel.ch

Gaststube Fernsicht

Heidenerstrasse 75

CH-9450 Lüchingen

071 750 04 04

fernsicht@rheintal.ch

www.gaststube-fernsicht.ch

Restaurant Schützenhaus

Alte Stossstrasse 19

CH-9450 Altstätten

071 755 13 43

info@rheintal.ch

www.rest-schuetzenhaus.ch

Gasthausziel

Trogenerstrasse 99

CH-9450 Altstätten

071 755 11 84

ziel@gasthausziel.ch

www.gasthausziel.ch

montlinger-schwamm-1.png

Berggasthaus Montlinger Schwamm

Familie Oberholzer

9463 Oberriet

071 761 00 20

montlinger-schwamm@bluewin.ch

www.montlinger-schwamm.ch

Restaurant Kienberg

Kienberg 3

CH-9463 Oberriet

071 761 14 58

kienberg@bluewin.ch

www.restaurant-kienberg.ch

Hirsch-Höckli

Familie Saxer

9452 Hinterforst

071 755 55 35

info@hirsch-hoeckli.ch

www.hirsch-hoeckli.ch

...im Appenzellerland

Restaurant Meldegg

Meldegg 415

CH-9428 Walzenhausen

071 888 15 92

meldegg@meldegg.ch

www.meldegg.ch

Aussichtsrestaurant St. Anton

Familie Manser

CH-9413 Oberegg

071 891 24 42

info@st-antonoberegg.ch

www.st-antonoberegg.ch